Follow by Email

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Vault

We are excited to announce exciting news we’ve been sitting on for a while. In October 2017, a brand-new author collaboration series titled THE VAULT will debut! Each story is a stand-alone steamy romance, spanning multiple romance genres, written by many of your must-read authors.

We will kick off the debut by combining 23 NEW BOOKS into ONE HUGE COLLECTION for a limited time on Amazon, iBooks, Nook, and Kobo. The incredible line-up of authors in this collaboration includes:

A.D. Justice 
Adriana Locke 
Aleatha Romig
AM Hargrove
Brooke Blaine 
Courtney Cole
Gail McHugh
Gina Whitney 
Hilary Storm 
Kathy Coopmans
Katie Ashley
Lisa N. Paul
Liv Morris
Michelle Dare
MJ Fields
M. Mabie 
River Savage 
S Moose
SD Hildreth
SE Lund
T.K. Leigh
Tia Louise 
Toni Aleo

The collection will be available for a VERY SHORT TIME before it disappears forever. Each of the 23 books will then be published and sold separately. We will continue the collaboration with at least two of the participating authors releasing a new book in his or her series every month throughout 2018.

We are ecstatic to have The Rock Stars of Romance supporting this endeavor as our PR/Marketing experts.

See what awaits you inside The Vault.

Subscribe to updates at The Vault Website:

No comments:

Post a Comment