Follow by Email

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Revealed by Hazel Hunter

This is the fifth book in the Silverwood Coven Series. Michael, Summer and Troy cast a spell which results in a vision of Summer’s past. Summer now knows what her purpose in life is with Michael and Troy at  her side, the location of the Emerald Tablet, and her real name which is Genevieve Lautner. After they realize the truth Summer decides to bond with her mates permanently which creates a powerful change in her.
The traitor within the coven is finally revealed and the Silverwood Coven along with the other visiting covens must prepare to defend themselves against the Templars set on attacking them to get to the Emerald Tablet. Michael, Troy and Summer prepare in their own way for battle but what Troy and Michael don’t know is that Summer is planning on fighting this battle alone.
Will Michael and Troy be able to deal with Summer handling this on her own? Will Summer be able to protect the coven, her mates and herself?
This book answers so many questions that have been building from book one. The love between Michael, Summer and Troy is very intense but is also very sweet. I can’t wait to see how their relationship continues.

I give this book 5 stars.

No comments:

Post a Comment