Follow by Email

Monday, February 27, 2017

Lost by Hazel Hunter

This is the sixth book in the Silverwood Coven series. Summer, Troy and Michael begin the story by dealing with a tragedy. To help cope with the tragedy they decide to visit the properties that her fathers left her in Canada. When they arrive they are invited to spend the evening with Summer’s mother’s old coven but the trio quickly realizes that things are not as they seem. Not only does the coven seem up to something but Troy and Michael discover a Templar group nearby that might cause trouble as well. Troy decides that the Emerald Tablet is the one keeping Summer, Michael and himself from living the life that they would choose to live and wants to separate the tablet from Summer once and for all. With the tablet separated from her she and Michael and Troy can be together without the constant fear of someone trying to hurt them and have as many children as they want.
Will Troy find a way of separating the tablet from Summer so they can all be together? What is the nearby coven up to? Will the Templar group try to hurt the trio? Find out in this installment of the Silverwood Coven.
This book took me a little while to get into. It jumps around a lot to build the next phase of the story which I anticipate will continue in book seven. I am intrigued by where the story is going but it was very sporadic in this book. I hope the story will come together more in book seven.

Overall I give this book 3 out of 5 stars. 

No comments:

Post a Comment