Follow by Email

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Betrayed by Hazel Hunter

This is the fourth book in the Silverwood Coven series.  When we last left Summer she was pushed off a cliff and left for dead. Michael and Troy rushed to save her and brought her home to recover and vowed to find the person responsible for almost killing their mate.  Summer, Michael and Troy continue to bond making all their powers, especially Summer’s, even more powerful. This is great for the three mates but it makes them even more vulnerable to those who are seeking to destroy them. It’s not only outside forces that are seeking to destroy them but there is someone inside the coven that is a traitor to them as well. Will their love be able to survive the outside and inside forces wanting to keep them apart? Will they discover the traitor in time to save the coven and the others who are gathering for the Winter Solstice?
This series just keeps getting better and better with each book. It is so fast paced and leaves you wanting more. I can’t wait to read the next installment.

I give this book 5 stars!

No comments:

Post a Comment